Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Issac Gao

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Issac Gao

5 out of 5 (387 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fengqian Lin

Fengqian Lin

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"nice,so kind。"
Profile photo of Yongchun Zhang

Yongchun Zhang

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice"
Profile photo of Chuming Chen

Chuming Chen

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Roy liu

Roy liu

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!Great insurance service!"
Profile photo of Arthur wang

Arthur wang

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to talk and very professional"
Profile photo of Rachel Ivins

Rachel Ivins

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience signing up for my renters insurance! Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Shimin Pan

Shimin Pan

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process with getting a quote and Issac was super easy and smooth. He was able to get me a quote with much lower price than GEICO"
Profile photo of yahui sun

yahui sun

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) issac gao gave me very professional and patient advice, and got the car insurance very quickly, strongly recommended! (Original) issac gao 给了我很专业和耐心的建议,非常快的搞定了车保险,强推!"
Profile photo of tianyu jin

tianyu jin

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very reliable, buy insurance and find him! (Original) 非常靠谱 买保险就找他!"
Profile photo of jimmy shi

jimmy shi

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and helped save cost on auto & home insurance"
Profile photo of Meidi Gu

Meidi Gu

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Issac is the best agent I have met! He always responses and figours questions efficiency ,and with very good attitude. He gave the professional and helpful advices for each of my required insurance. Thanks a lot Issac!"
Profile photo of Cody Derby

Cody Derby

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and get things done quick!"
Profile photo of Zefeng Lu

Zefeng Lu

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"he is a really nice, and easy to communicate ."
Profile photo of Zhen Yuan Zhao

Zhen Yuan Zhao

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Brendan McVeigh

Brendan McVeigh

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Zhipeng Zhong

Zhipeng Zhong

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Issac Gao is a professional and knowledgeable agent. Trustworthy service!"
Profile photo of Peter Falotico

Peter Falotico

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Matt and the team at State Farm was a pleasure. They took the time in explaining the different coverages I was receiving, saving me money on the combinations of insurance I had with another insurer. I would recommend giving them a call"
Profile photo of Larry Kimbrough

Larry Kimbrough

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is a very knowledgeable agent. Kind of funny as well."
Profile photo of Lifu Wang

Lifu Wang

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaac is very professional. He took my concerns seriously, answered all my questions, and helped me get suitable insurances. I am very happy with his service and would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Kathy Ochs

Kathy Ochs

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very knowledgeable and professional. He made me feel comfortable with all the questions I had and pleasant. I never had a bad experience with anyone in the office. I recommend not only State Farm as a company but would also highly recommend my agent for all of your needs"
Profile photo of MeastInDaEast

MeastInDaEast

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service. Agent was kind and patient"
Profile photo of Tyler Fahrenbruch

Tyler Fahrenbruch

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Issac directly. He was prompt, courteous, and showed a clear dedication to customers."
Profile photo of Michael Leonard

Michael Leonard

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaac was great. Quick to respond and always willing to help. I recently moved to Cincinnati, and Isaac helped me out by having a different agent from State Farm reach out to me in advance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kristine Pan

Kristine Pan

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very efficient, and will introduce patiently if you don't know much about insurance, recommended! (Original) 非常高效,对保险不了解的还会耐心介绍,推荐!"
Profile photo of 毛从龙

毛从龙

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mr. Gao's business is very professional and efficient. The whole process does not take more than 30 minutes. He recommended suitable coverages for me, and the price is much lower than other insurance companies. (Original) 高先生的业务非常专业和高效,整个办理过程不超过30分钟,帮我推荐了合适的coverages,并且价格远低于其他保险公司。"