Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ramadan

Ramadan

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramadan
"Nice"
Profile photo of Penny Johnson

Penny Johnson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Johnson
"I have been a client of state farm for years. They have exceeded all expectations! When I had a flood at the house during Ida state farm agents took care of everything with no hassle and I also had car insurance so when a truck hit my parked car again they dealt with the trucking company insurance and handled all repairs and a rental car immediately! I will never use any other insurance company. Their customer service and claims department are all very kind,supportive and efficient. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Sincerely Penny."
Profile photo of Jerry Liu

Jerry Liu

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Liu
"Fast response.very patient and friendly."
Profile photo of Heidi von Bulow

Heidi von Bulow

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi von Bulow
"The office was very helpful and prompt with my request for proof of insurance."
Profile photo of Vince Zhang

Vince Zhang

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Zhang
"Excellent service and they have WeChat account."
Profile photo of Anni Hu

Anni Hu

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anni Hu
"Issac is very professional and responsible. He really helped me a lot👍🏻"
Profile photo of Lorna Haley

Lorna Haley

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorna Haley
"Outstanding customer service! Thanks Matt for assisting us!"
Profile photo of Ashlen B

Ashlen B

March 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ashlen B
"Impossible to communicate with."
Profile photo of wei ni

wei ni

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wei ni
"Very good"
Profile photo of John He

John He

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John He
"He is a great insurance agent, ask him about anything you want. He will explain it really clearly to you."
Profile photo of JIE ZHU

JIE ZHU

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JIE ZHU
"Good service"
Profile photo of Matilda

Matilda

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matilda
"Issac vary pro, patient, kindly, help getting cheaper price of insurance"
Profile photo of Cheryl Yu

Cheryl Yu

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Yu
"Very nice agent Issac, very satisfied experience with my auto insurance"
Profile photo of John Le

John Le

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Le
"Mike was a great help in answering our questions and guiding us with our policies."
Profile photo of Susan Huck

Susan Huck

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Huck
"Micah Buckman from Issac GAO’s office was so helpful in resolving a complicated issue from a different office. Very professional and he went above and beyond."
Profile photo of 电视机

电视机

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 电视机
"Mr. Gao is a nice person!"
Profile photo of Lauren Weston

Lauren Weston

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Weston
"Im currently working with Megan & she is super helpful & patient with me!! I asked a few questions about auto insurance because I’ve always been under my moms and I needed help explaining what everything is & she’s super helpful. If you ever need to switch from another policy to State Farm or if you just want to get your own insurance I 10000% recommend Megan🫶🏼😌"
Profile photo of Patricia Ahner

Patricia Ahner

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Ahner
"I have been with State Farm for 27yrs and they have always been there for me always. No matter what time anything happens someone always answers my calls and questions."
Profile photo of Tyler Ding

Tyler Ding

February 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tyler Ding
"I do insurance 1000 in issac gao and I work in other state farm staff that only 700 and I don't know where is the 300 . Sincerely suggest that you do not cover insurance here, if you want to lose 300 for no reason."
Profile photo of CHU CHU Liu

CHU CHU Liu

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHU CHU Liu
"都能及时的回答问题,和提供所要的帮助。非常负责"
Profile photo of Kev Hershey

Kev Hershey

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kev Hershey
"I have been doing business with Isaac and his team for years. I find them courteous and professional. A great experience all around. Would absolutely recommend Isaac!"
Profile photo of Antonio Cook

Antonio Cook

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Cook
"This Branch is an awesome group they are quick to respond always pleasant always polite they are some of the best customer service I've dealt with in any field I could keep on going about this group Matt seems like he's always waiting at the phone ready for what ever question I may have whether it's about my auto or home policy"
Profile photo of Yuexuan Wang

Yuexuan Wang

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuexuan Wang
"Issac helped me to transfer my insurance from Atlanta to New York, he is very professional and the whole process was smooth. Would definitely recommend Issac as your agent."
Profile photo of Mia Brooks

Mia Brooks

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Brooks
"Very helpful & kind establishment. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Linda Scavello

Linda Scavello

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Scavello
"Always get great service!"